E’s song of the day

January 1, 2009

 

As we begin 2009, I thought I’d drop a song that highlights some of the crazy things that went down in 2008.  Obviously I’m about to watch my Trojans lay a beatdown on yet another overrated Big 10 team in yet another Rose Bowl (come on poll voters, you know we deserve to play for the title) so I’ve gotta drop this track on you right quick.  To ring in the new year, today’s jam comes from my man Skillz – the 2008 wrap-up.  This one is tricky because it isn’t available in video form yet, but it also can’t be accessed at free napster.  As a result, I have included the link to the site where I downloaded the jam (you don’t have to download, you can simiply listen from this site).  Enjoy…

the 2008 WrapUp

Leave a Reply

