E’s song of the day

December 29, 2008

I was out in San Francisco earlier today with my mom, grandmother and sister because they were picking up tickets to see Wicked in May and I was picking up a coat my mom had promised me for Christmas.  This jacket is seriously clean as fuck (and I have even provided a link for you to check it out, but don’t bite my style, haters).  While chilling on the BART train for the ride over some tracks from Outkast’s Aquemini album came on my ipod and I was reminded of just how great an album it is.  Just to remind you that I still rep good hip hop on this blog, today’s jam is “The Art of Storytelling (part 2)”  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

