E’s song of the day

December 23, 2008


Today’s track is a classic hit from the early 90’s designed to get you in the mood. Anyone who knows me also knows I love the ladies. So this one is for all of you beautiful, sexy Too Old readers out there. Color Me Badd – “I Wanna Sex You Up.” Enjoy…

2 Responses to “E’s song of the day”

  1. R2theD said

    So wait, I thought Erik was supposed to be the slacker on this blog, whats going on guys? I haven’t seen too many blogs from the man Steve lately, my how the times do change…

  2. Steve said

    Its good to know that I am missed, but some of us work for a living, instead of living off good looks and game. Well E, you better figure out something quick, cuz looks fails…

    but, as your boy, your game should be eternal, so play on playa, except on my juice card….

Leave a Reply

