Hottest ever?

December 8, 2008

angel_lola_22

We were talking this weekend about this dude who has a list online of (in his opinion) the hottest black women out there.  There were some good and bad (Monique in the top 15?!?) things on the list, but mostly it contained some fairly accurate picks.  Then today while cruising MTO I came across some pictures of this model/actress Angel “Lola Luv” Fershgenet, and all I could say was “holy shit.”  I’ll say I’m a bit ashamed that this is the first time I’ve seen her.  Some other blogger even speculated that she may have butt implants, but I just don’t care.  I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves…

One Response to “Hottest ever?”

  1. ctid1369 said

    I don’t care what kind of implants she has, I am ashamed I haven’t herd of her as well. She is one stunning woman that’s for sure with all the right curves.

Leave a Reply

