E’s song of the day

November 28, 2008

I heard this classic Springsteen track while cruising home from Thanksgiving festivities last night.  It wasn’t still raining, but still felt fitting for the winter weather we’ve been experiencing in the Bay this week.

I may or may not be dropping a song on you tomorrow.  I’m rolling out to my pops’ pad in Woodacre to watch my Trojans lay a beat down on Notre Dame, then having Thanksgiving dinner part deux (gimme a break, I’m a child of divorce).

Leave a Reply

